Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
Skip to main content



  1. Faculty and Staff Affairs Committee - Chair: Prof Riad Sulaimani. 
  2. Academic Committee - Chair: Dr Hana Albulaihi. 
  3. Postgraduate Studies Committee
  4. Academic Development and Quality Committee - Chair: Prof Farja AlQahtani. 
  5. Research Committee - Chair: Prof. Mona Foda. 
  6. Internship Committee - Chair: Dr Mansour Altuwaijri 
  7. Public Relations and Community Service (Events, Activities, and Community Relations) - Chair: Dr Abdossalam Madkhali
Last updated on : January 12, 2023 3:19am