Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
تجاوز إلى المحتوى الرئيسي



The psychiatric service committee is dedicated to promote and implement best standards of care within the hospital. This committee is responsible for reviewing all the clinical activities conducted by faculty and staff in the department.

The current members of the committee are:

Dr. Abdullah Al Daoud - Head of the committee

Dr. Rabie Al Hawari (Asst. Clinical Professor / Consultant)

Dr. Ghada Al Saad (Head of the Clinical Psychology Unit)

Ms. Hanan Al Enazi (special Education Specialist)

Mr. Osama Al Shajri (Secretary)


تاريخ آخر تحديث : يناير 12, 2023 3:19ص