أنت هنا

 

Ophthalmology Contacts

   
 

Name

Mobile No.

E-mail Address

Office Ext.

 

Chairman

Prof. Adel Alsuhaibani

0504102090

aalsuhaibania@ksu.edu.sa

3350

 
 
 

A/ Chaiman

Dr. Hatem Kalantan

0506787788

kalantan@ksu.edu.sa

5471

 
 
 

Admin Staff

Mrs. Suha Bamakhir

0112823370

Sbamakhir.c@ksu.edu.sa

3370

 

Mrs. Elham Sabahi

0112823360

esabahi@ksu.edu.sa

3360

 

Mrs. Michelle Rasonabe

0112823320

MRasonabe.c@ksu.edu.sa

3320

 

Mrs. Fe Suarez

0112823356

Fsuarez.c@ksu.edu.sa

3356

 

Mrs. Joy Malonzo

0112823372

vmalonzo@ksu.edu.sa

3372

 

Mr. Ibrahim Akrout

0112823321

iakrout@ksu.edu.sa

3321

 

Mrs. Lorie Espiritu

0112823340

lespiritu@ksu.edu.sa

3340

 

Ms. Rolan Hilal

0112823362

rhilal.c@ksu.edu.sa

3362

 

Ms. Mona Sheryl

0112823330

mpineda@ksu.edu.sa

3330

 

Mr. Meshari Al Dosasri

0112823323

misaldosari@ksu.edu.sa

3323

 

Mrs.Khayreah Al Hayek

 0 112823345

kalhayek@ksu.edu.sa

3345