You are here

Contact Us

Contact Us

Prof. Dani Rabah

Department Chairman

7-1575

rabah@ksu.edu.sa

Dr. Hamdan Alhazemi

Deputy Department Chairman

7-1538

drhamdanhh@ksu.edu.sa

Sua'ad Aburkabah

Supervisor of Department Chairman Office

7-1584

saburkabah@ksu.edu.sa

Reem Diab

Technical Secretary

7-1573

reemdiab@ksu.edu.sa

Sara Aldaoud

72552

saraldaoud@ksu.edu.sa

Sara Alomar

7-1576

saralomar@ksu.edu.sa

Hanan Alhajji

7-2606

hanan@ksu.edu.sa

Me'ad Alsabwah

7-2505

malsabwah@ksu.edu.sa

Nurhan Muksan

9-9364

nurmuksan@ksu.edu.sa

Haya Alrasheed

7-1585

hayalrsheed@ksu.edu.sa

Abrar Alibrahim

Administrative Coordinator

9-2531

abalibrahim@ksu.edu.sa

Budoor Alhamed

9-2531

balhamed@ksu.edu.sa

Rowaina Fajardo

71575

rfajardo@ksu.edu.sa

Shermin Aquino

9-2532

caquino@ksu.edu.sa

 

 

SEO keyword: 
Contact Us