You are here

Department committees

Department committees:

 

PATHOLOGY DEPARTMENT

Departmental Committees

Departmental Postgraduate Committee

KSUF Program

Membership

Name

E.mail

 

Chairman

Dr. Khalifa Bin Khamis

kbinkhamis@ksu.edu.sa

 

Vice-Chair

Dr. Samia Tawfeeg Alshouli

salshouli@ksu.edu.sa

Anatomical Pathology

Member

Dr. Ahmad Abdullah Alhumaidi (Director)

aalhumaidi@ksu.edu.sa

Member

Dr. Fadi Saleh Alakeel  (Deputy)

falakeel@ksu.edu.sa

Medical Microbiology

Member

Dr. Khalifa Bin Khamis (Director)

kbinkhamis@ksu.edu.sa

Member

Dr. Abdulkareem Al Hetheel (Deputy)

aalhetheel@ksu.edu.sa

Hematopathology& Bl. Transfusion 

Member

Dr. Alya Al Faraidi (Director)

aliaalfaraedi@gmail.com

Member

Dr. Omar Mugren (Deputy)

omugren@gmail.com

Clinical

Pathology

Member

Dr. Omar Mugren (Director)

omugren@gmail.com

Member

Dr. Osamah Khojah (Deputy)

asd@ksu.edu.sa

Medical Biochemistry

Member

Dr. Khalid Sumaily (Director)

ksumaily@ksu.edu.sa

Member

Dr. Ahmed Mujamammi (Deputy)

amujamammi@ksu.edu.sa

 

Coordinator

 Dr. Sayed Al Esawy

sesawy@ksu.edu.sa

 

 

Departmental Academic Committee

Membership

Name

E.mail

Chairman

Dr. Ahmed Mujamammi

amujamammi@ksu.edu.sa

Member

Dr. Malak Mohsen Alhazmi

melhazmi@ksu.edu.sa

Member

DR. Amani Abdulqader Fathuddin

afathaddin@ksu.edu.sa

Member

Dr. Rim Reda Al Sghiri

sghiririm@yahoo.com

Member

Dr. Usman Ghani ughani@ksu.edu.sa

Coordinator

Ms. Taahani Al Mutairi taahani@ksu.edu.sa
     
 

 

 

Departmental Research Committee

Membership

Name

E.mail

Chairman

Prof. Ali Somaili

somily@ksu.edu.sa

Member

  Dr. Rana M. Hasanato

rhasanato@ksu.edu.sa

Member

Prof. Adel O. Almogren

almogren@ksu.edu.sa

Member

Prof. Zahid Shakoor

zshakoor@ksu.edu.sa

Member

Dr. Abdulkareem Al Hetheel

aalhetheel@ksu.edu.sa

Member

Dr. Maram A. Al Otaiby

maotaiby@ksu.edu.sa

Member

Dr. Hisham M. Al Khalidi

halkhalidi@ksu.edu.sa

Member

Dr. Sumbul Fatma

sfatma@ksu.edu.sa

Coordinator

Mr. Fahad Yahya Hakami

falhakami@ksu.edu.sa

 

 

Departmental Faculty & Staff Committee

Membership

Name

E.mail

Chairman

Dr. Fawzia Al Otaibi

ofawzia@ksu.edu.sa

Member

Prof. Zahid Shakoor

zshakoor@ksu.edu.sa

Member

Prof. Hanan Habeeb

hhabib@ksu.edu.sa

Member

Dr. Fatma S. Al Qahtani

fatma@ksu.edu.sa

Member

Dr. Usman Ghani

ughani@ksu.edu.sa

Member

Dr. Mohammed A. Alswayyed

malswayyed@ksu.edu.sa

Coordinator

Mr. Fahad Yahya Hakami

falhakami@ksu.edu.sa

 

 

Departmental Development & Academic Quality Committee

Membership

Name

E.mail

Chairman

Dr. Zeyad Shafiq Kurdee

zkordee@ksu.edu.sa

Vice-Chair

Dr. Essa Mohammed Sabi

esabi@ksu.edu.sa

Member

Dr. Samia Tawfeeg Alshouli

salshouli@ksu.edu.sa

Member

Dr. Mona Abdulaziz Badr

monabadr@ksu.edu.sa

Member

Dr. Sufia Husain

suhusain@ksu.edu.sa

Member

Dr. wajd Ahmad Althagafi

walthagafi@ksu.edu.sa

Coordinator

Mr. Ahmad Ali Alharbi

alahamed@ksu.edu.sa

 

 

Departmental Interns’ Committee

Membership

Name

E.mail

Chairman

Dr. Khaldoon A. Al Jerian

kaljerian@ksu.edu.sa

Member

Dr. Maria Abdulraheem Arafa

mariaarafah@ksu.edu.sa

Member

Dr. Khalid Sumaily

ksumaily@ksu.edu.sa

Member

Dr. Maha Al Muhaizea

maha_mm990@hotmail.com

Member

Dr. Alya Al Faraidi

aliaalfaraedi@gmail.com

Coordinator

Mr. Fahad Yahya Hakami

falhakami@ksu.edu.sa
     
 

 

Departmental Media and Community Services Committtee

 

E.mail

Name

Membership

malswayyed@ksu.edu.sa

Dr. Mohammed A. Alswayyed

Chairman

rhasanato@ksu.edu.sa

Dr. Rana M. Hasanato

Member

ofawzia@ksu.edu.sa

Prof.. Fawzia Eida Al Otaibi

Member

malotaiby@ksu.edu.sa

Dr. Maram A. Al Otaiby

Member

aalhetheel@ksu.edu.sa

Dr. Abdulkarim F. Al Hetheel

Member

amujamammi@ksu.edu.sa

Dr. Ahmed Husain Mujamammi

Member

zkordee@ksu.edu.sa

Dr. Zeyad Shafiq Kurdee

Member

asd@ksu.edu.sa

Dr. Osamah T. Khojah

Member

aalobaidi@ksu.edu.sa

Mr. Ahmad Abdulrahman Alobaidi

 Coordinator

       
 

 

Departmental Applied Medical Laboratories Committee

 

Membership

Name

E.mail

 

amujamammi@ksu.edu.sa

Dr. Ahmed Hussain Mujamammi

Chairman

aalhetheel@ksu.edu.sa

Dr. Abdulkareem Al Hetheel

Member

kbinkhamis@ksu.edu.sa

Dr. Khalifa Bin Khamis

Member

esabi@ksu.edu.sa

Dr. Essa Mohammed Sabi

Member

a.basabein@gmail.com

Dr. Abdulla Saeed Basabein

Member

jhakami@ksu.edu.sa

Mr. Jenadi M. Hakami

Member

aalobaidi@ksu.edu.sa

Mr. Ahmad Abdulrahman Alobaidi

Member

aalobaidi@ksu.edu.sa

Mr. Ahmad Abdulrahman Alobaidi

Coordinator

     
 

 

 

 

Chairman of Pathology Department

 

   Dr. Mansour S. Aljabry

 

SEO keyword: 
Department committees