You are here

Department committees

Department committees:

PATHOLOGY DEPARTMENT

Departmental Committees

Departmental Postgraduate Committee

KSUF Program

Membership

Name

 Contact #

E.mail

 

Chairman

Dr. Khaldoon Al Jerian

8066549

kaljerian@ksu.edu.sa

Anatomical Pathology

Member

Dr. Amany Fathaddin (Director)

4699494

afathaddin@ksu.edu.sa

Member

Dr. Maria A. Arafah (Deputy)

4679265

Maarafah@ksu.edu.sa

Medical Microbiology

Member

Dr. Khalifa Bin Khamis (Director)

8066550   

kbinkhamis@ksu.edu.sa

Member

Dr. Abdulkareem al Hetheel (Deputy)

4671523

aalhetheel@ksu.edu.sa

Hematopathology 

Member

Dr. Mansour Al Jabry (Director)

4671812

maljabry@ ksu.edu.sa

Member

Dr. Omar Mugren (Deputy)

4671812

omugren@gmail.com

Clinical Pathology

Member

Dr. Osamah Khojah (Director)

8066551

asd@ksu.edu.sa

Member

Dr. Khalid Sumaily (Deputy)

0556603306

ksumaily@ksu.edu.sa

Medical Biochemistry

Member

Dr. Rana Hasanato (Director)

4692697

rhasanato@ksu.edu.sa

Member

Dr. Ahmed Mujamammi (Deputy)

4698502

amujamammi@ksu.edu.sa

 

Coordinator

 Dr. Sayed Al Esawy

8066546

pathdept@ksu.edu.sa

 

Departmental Academic Committee

Membership

Name

Contact #

E.mail

Chairman

Dr. Ibrahim S. Al Khalife

4671013

ialkhalife@ksu.edu.sa

Vice-Chair

Dr. Ahmed Mujamammi

4698502

amujamammi@ksu.edu.sa

Member

Prof. Hanan Ahmed Habib

4670806

hahabibi@ksu.edu.sa

Member

Prof. Ali Mohammed Somily

8066547

somily@ksu.edu.sa

Member

Prof. Ammar C. Al Rikabi

4671893

rikabi@ksu.edu.sa

Member

Dr. Malak M. El Hazmi

4672693

melhazmi@ksu.edu.sa

Member

Dr. Usman Ghani

4690140

ughani@ksu.edu.sa

Member

Dr. Rim Reda Al Sghiri

4671840

sghiririm@yahoo.com

Member

Dr. Sumbul Fatmah

4671344

sfatma@ksu.edu.sa                   sfatma@ksu.edu.sa

Member

Dr. Mohammed Al Swayyed

4692613

malswayyed@ksu.edu.sa

Member

Dr. Sayed Al Esawy

8066546

sesawy@ksu.edu.sa

 

Departmental Development & Academic Quality Committee

Membership

Name

Contact #

E.mail

Chairman

Dr. Abdulkareem F. Al Hetheel

4671523

aalhetheel@ksu.edu.sa

Vice-Chair

Dr. Ahmed H. Mujamammi

4698502

amujamammi@ksu.edu.sa

Member

Dr. Zeyad Shafiq Kurdee

4699082

zkordee@ksu.edu.sa

Member

Dr. Essa Mohammed Sabi

4692679

esabi@ksu.edu.sa

Member

Dr. Mona Abdulaziz Badr

4671014

monabadr@ksu.edu.sa

Member

Dr. Sufia Husain

4671889

suhusain@ksu.edu.sa

Member

Dr. Sumbul Fatmah

4671344

sfatma@ksu.edu.sa                   sfatma@ksu.edu.sa

Member

Dr. Sayed S. Al Esawy

4671068

sesawy@ksu.edu.sa

 

Departmental Faculty & Staff Committee

Membership

Name

Contact #

E.mail

Chairman

Prof. Ahmed A. Al Humaidi

4679265

aalhumaidi@ksu.edu.sa                             aalhumaidi@ksu.edu.sa

Member

Prof. Zahid Shakoor

4671299

zshakoor@ksu.edu.sa

Member

Dr. Fawzia Al Otaibi

4671562

ofawzia@ksu.edu.sa

Member

Dr. Fatma S. Al Qahtani

4671617

fatma@ksu.edu.sa

Member

Dr. Usman Ghani

4690140

ughani@ksu.edu.sa

Member

Dr. Osamah Khojah

8066551

asd@ksu.edu.sa

Secretary

Mr. Fahad Yahya Hakami

8066558

falhakami@ksu.edu.sa

 

Departmental Research Committee

Membership

Name

Contact #

E.mail

Chairman

Dr. Ahmed M. Al Barrag

4692677

aalbarrag@ksu.edu.sa

Member

Prof. Adel O. Almogren

4671843

almogren@ksu.edu.sa

Member

Prof. Zahid Shakoor

4671299

zshakoor@ksu.edu.sa

Member

Dr. Usman Ghani

4690140

ughani@ksu.edu.sa

Member

Dr. Fawziah E. Al Otaibi

4671562

ofawzia@ksu.edu.sa

Member

Dr. Maram A. Al Otaiby

4699377

malotaiby@ksu.edu.sa

Member

Dr. Khaldoon A. Al Jerian

8066549

kaljerian@ksu.edu.sa

Member

Dr. Mansour S. Al Jabry

4671812

maljabry@ksu.edu.sa

Member

Dr. Maria A. Arafah

4679265

Maarafah@ksu.edu.sa

 

Departmental Interns’ Committee

Membership

Name

Contact #

E.mail

Chairman

Dr. Tariq E. Al Johani

4692613

taaljohani@ksu.edu.sa

Member

Dr. Khalid Sumaily

0556603306

ksumaily@ksu.edu.sa

Member

Dr. Alya A. Al Fraedhi

4672504

dralia@ksu.edu.sa

Member

Dr. Maha Al Muhaizea

4692664

maha_mm990@hotmail.com

Member

Dr. Sayed S. Al Esawy

8066546

sesawy@ksu.edu.sa

Secretary

Mr. Fahad Yahya Hakami

8066558

falhakami@ksu.edu.sa

Dr. Sayed/Dept Committees/2018

 

Chairman of Pathology Department

 

        Prof. Ali Mohammed Somily

 

SEO keyword: 
Department committees