You are here

Contact Us

Ophthalmology Contacts

Ophthalmology Contacts

 

Name

Email  address

Office Ext

Chairman

prof. Abdullah Alfawaz

idrfawaz@ksu.edu.sa

0114786100 ext  3350

A/ Chaiman

Dr. Hatem Kalantan

kalantan@ksu.edu.sa

3361

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Admin Support

Mrs. Elham Sabahi

esabahi@ksu.edu.sa

3360

Mrs. Suha Bamakhir

Sbamakhir.c@ksu.edu.sa

3370

Mrs. Connie Unisa Marfil

concepcion@ksu.edu.sa

3322

Mrs. Venice Joy Malonzo

vmalonzo@ksu.edu.sa

3372

Mr. Ibrahim Akrout

iakrout@ksu.edu.sa

3321

Mrs. Lorie Espiritu

lespiritu@ksu.edu.sa

3340

Mrs. Mona Sheryl Pineda

mpineda@ksu.edu.sa

3330

Mrs. Khayreah Al Hayek

kalhayek@ksu.edu.sa

3345

Mrs. Maram A. Hakami

hmaram@ksu.ed.sa

KKUH

Ms. Deema Ali

dali.c@ksu.edu.sa

3239

Ms. Malak Omar AlSaud

malsaud2@ksu.edu.sa

3300

Mr. Mohammad Al Ali

malsaud2@ksu.edu.sa

3312

Ms. Amjad AlHuwaishel

aalhuwaishel@ksu.edu.sa

3330

Mr. Meshari Al Dosasri

misaldosari@ksu.edu.sa

3321/3323

 

 

SEO keyword: 
Contact Us