You are here

Contact Us

Ophthalmology Contacts

 






                             Ophthalmology Contacts  
  Name   E-mail Address Office Ext.
Chairman Dr. Abdullah Alfawaz   idrfawaz@ksu.edu.sa 0114786100 ext  3350
A/ Chaiman Dr. Hatem Kalantan   kalantan@ksu.edu.sa 3361
Admin Support Mrs. Elham Sabahi   esabahi@ksu.edu.sa 3360
Mrs. Suha Bamakhir   Sbamakhir.c@ksu.edu.sa 3370
Mrs. Connie Unisa Marfil   concepcion@ksu.edu.sa 3322
Mrs. Venice Joy Malonzo   vmalonzo@ksu.edu.sa 3372
Mr. Ibrahim Akrout   iakrout@ksu.edu.sa 3321
Mrs. Lorie Espiritu   lespiritu@ksu.edu.sa 3340
Mrs. Mona Sheryl Pineda   mpineda@ksu.edu.sa 3330
Mrs. Khayreah Al Hayek   kalhayek@ksu.edu.sa 3345
Ms. Deema Ali   dali.c@ksu.edu.sa 3239
Ms. Malak Omar AlSaud   malsaud2@ksu.edu.sa 3300
Mr. Mohammad Al Ali    mohalali@ksu.edu.sa 3312
Ms. Amjad AlHuwaishel   aalhuwaishel@ksu.edu.sa 3330
Mr. Meshari Al Dosasri   misaldosari@ksu.edu.sa 3321/3323
SEO keyword: 
Contact Us